April

Saturday, April 19th, Elora Pre-School Bake – Easter Egg Hunt

May

Friday, May 2 – Learn to Light the Wood Fired Stove
Saturday, May 3 – Learn to Bake in the Wood Fired Stove
Saturday, May 10 – Mother’s Day Bake
Saturday, May 24 – Open Community Bake

June

Friday, June 6, 7PM – Open Community Bake. Please RSVP┬áto ensure there is enough dough for all!
Saturday, June 7, 9am-noon – Guest Bake: Fran Weima
Saturday, June 14 – Open Community Bake
Saturday, June 28 – Guest Bake: Manjit & Jagjit Bali

July

Friday, July 4 – Acoustic Cafe – Lucas Rogerson Trio
Saturday, July 26 – Guest Bake: Peter Skoggard

August

Friday, August 8 – Date Night
Friday August 22 & Saturday 23 – Riverfest

September

Saturday, September TBA – Volunteer Night

October

Saturday October 11 – Thanksgiving Fundraiser Bake for Centre Wellington Food Bank

Download KIPP 2014 schedule